corp-generic-pageSkip to main content

If you are a member of the media and have questions about Voya Financial and/or one of its businesses, please contact Voya’s media relations team. Please note that customer matters are handled through our Customer Advocate team, which can be reached at Customer.Relations@voya.com.

Chris Breslin
Phone: (212) 309.8941
Email: Christopher.Breslin@voya.com
Focus: Financial Communications, Investment Management, Annuities, Individual Life
Tiffany Hawks
Phone: (212) 309.8915
Email: Tiffany.Hawks@voya.com
Focus: Corporate Communications, Legal, Compliance, Risk
Kris Kagel
Phone: (212) 309.6568
Email: Kristopher.Kagel@voya.com
Focus: Investment Management – Fixed Income, Equities, Multi-Asset Strategies and Solutions, Senior Loans
Jeanne LaCour
Phone: (212) 309.8949
Email: Jeanne.LaCour@voya.com
Focus: Corporate Communications, Legal, Compliance, Risk, Corporate Responsibility
Joseph Loparco
Phone: (860) 580.2677
Email: Joseph.Loparco@voya.com
Focus: Retirement, Advertising/Brand/Corporate Marketing
Laura Maulucci
Phone: (860) 580.1278
Email: Laura.Maulucci@voya.com
Focus: Advertising/Brand/Corporate Marketing, Broker-Dealer Communications
Trisha Porter
Phone: (860) 580.1244
Email: Trisha.Porter@voya.com
Focus: Digital Strategy
Mark Robinson
Phone: (860) 580.2671
Email: Mark.Robinson@voya.com
Focus: Retirement
Donna Sullivan
Phone: (860) 580.2980
Email: Donna.Sullivan@voya.com
Focus: Digital Strategy, Employee Benefits
Bill Sutton
Phone: (860) 580.2626
Email: William.Sutton@voya.com
Focus: Annuities, Individual Life
Nicole Vasile
Phone: (860) 580.2690
Email: Nicole.Vasile@voya.com
Focus: Corporate Communications, Corporate Responsibility